Meet our 2021 special election candidates! Check to see if you live in these districts by visiting Do you have questions about the election? Our Voter Protection hotline (833-468-6835) is open. Election Day is November 2, 2021

Helen Bukulmez
KY Senate District 22: Garrard, Fayette (some precincts), Jessamine, Mercer, and Washington Counties)
Mae Suramek
KY House District 89 (Madison (some precincts), Jackson, and Laurel Counties)
Eddie Rogers
KY House District 51 (Adair and Taylor Counties)
Let's elect more Kentucky Democrats

Say you're in

Sign up to help us elect more Kentucky Democrats.

Count me in